1. To our customers/friends,

     This is Frank Hobbs, CEO of Hobbs Sporting Goods. Hobbs Sporting Goods appreciates and values our relationship with you. We are looking forward to many more years of doing business with you.

    Just to make sure that everyone is on the same page, Hobbs Sporting Goods is alive and kicking. Like all of you, we have had to make some adjustments; however, after the Corona virus runs its course, we will be ready to roll.

    Because of the Corona virus, our state government, per Governor Kemp’s executive order, has mandated a shelter-in- place for all non-essential businesses until at least 4/13/20. We are considered a non-essential business and cannot conduct normal business at the store until the shelter-in-place order is lifted. Right now, our plan is to work from home thru April and start things back up on 5/4/20.  All salesmen, Ellen Ross, Chuck Ross and I will be working from home, so, if you need anything, please feel free to e-mail us. For email addresses, see below:


    Frank Hobbs (CEO)-- hobbssg@bellsouth.neT40/

  2. Chuck Ross (CFO) -- charlesfross@bellsouth.net

  3. Ellen Ross (CSR & Office MGR)-- ellenhross@bellsouth.net

  4. Thomas Wicker (Inventory & Ordering)-- hobbsorder@gmail.com

  5. Ryan Davis (CSR)-- ryandavis220@bellsouth.net

  6. Laine Lunsford (Online)-- lainehobbs08@yahoo.com

  7. Jeff Wicker (Online & Shipping)-- jwicker.hsgonl@gmail.com


  8. Larry Swanson (Salesman)-- lgswanson@bellsouth.net

  9. Scott Sims (Salesman)-- ssimshobbssg@outlook.com

  10. Kenny Tucker (Salesman)-- kjtucker20@gmail.com

  11. Shayne Abney (Salesman)-- sabney10@gmail.com

  12. Stan Copelan (Salesman)-- stancopelan@yahoo.com

  13. Steve Green (Salesman)-- sgreen.alleson@gmail.com

  14. Nathan Miller (Salesman)-- wnmiller13@yahoo.com

  15. Trent Morris (Salesman)-- tmorris.hsg@gmail.com

  16. Chad Pittman (Salesman)-- chadpitt1@gmail.com
     
    Most importantly… please be safe, take care of your families/yourselves and pray wisdom and good health for us all during this difficult time.

    Blessings to all!

    fH