jeff wicker

online production assistant

jwicker@bakerssport.com

TRENT MORRIS team sales

tea​​Central and East Georgia

​tmorris@bakerssport.com

CANDICE MASON

Decoration Manager


Shayne abney

      team sales

Southeast and Central Georgia

(Warner Robins to South Atlanta)

sabney@bakerssport.com

STAN COPELAN

TEAM SALES

West and Southwest Georgia

scopelan@bakerssport.com

KENNY TUCKER

TEAM SALES

Southeast Georgia

ktucker@bakerssport.com

KAITLYN THOMAS

Warehouse MANAGER

kthomas@bakerssport.com

DAVID SCOTT

Warehouse assistant

dscott@bakerssport.com

LYN HOBBS

VP of Ordering Assistant

lhobbs@bakerssport.com

LAINE LUNSFORD

CSR for Trent Morris,

Kenny Tucker

llunsford@bakerssport.com

DAWN WOOD

CSR Cheerleading

dwood@bakerssport.com

JENNI MALIN

CSR for Nathan Miller

jmalin@bakerssport.com

Frank hobbs

vp purchasing

fhobbs@bakerssport.com

Chuck Ross

vp Georgia Operations

cross@bakerssport.com

Nathan Miller

TEAM sales

Gainesville Area

Northeast Georgia

nmiller@bakerssport.com

COLLEEN HYLLE

CSR for Leroy Jordan,

Scott Sims

chylle@bakerssport.com

RYAN WICKER

CSR for Chris Black,

Eddie Duke

rwicker@bakerssport.com

RYAN BARRENTINE

CSR for Shayne Abney, Stan Copelan, Steve Green

rbarrentine@bakerssport.com

steve green

team sales

North Metro Georgia

sgreen@bakerssport.com

leroy jordan

team sales

Mid-Central 

Southeast Georgia 

ljordan@bakerssport.com

JORDAN HIGHTOWER

Online Production Manager

jgardner@bakerssport.com

ellen ross

ONLINE  ADMINISTRATOR 

eross@bakerssport.com

Chris Black

TEAM SALES

Northeast Georgia

cblack@bakerssport.com

JAKE FLANDERS

Inventory Manager,

Warehouse Assistant

jflanders@bakerssport.com

EDDIE DUKE​

team sales

West and Southwest Atlanta

eduke@bakerssport.com

scott sims

TEAM SALES

South Georgia

ssims@bakerssport.com