RYAN BARRENTINE

DATA INPUT/RETAIL SALES

ryanbarrentine@gmail.com

steve green

team sales

North Metro Georgia

sgreen.alleson@gmail.com

michael graham, jr.

Art/decoration

michaelgrahamjr@bellsouth.net

ellen ross

team customer service

Stan Copelan, Steve Green, &

David Scott

ellen.ross@hobbssportinggoodsinc.net

RYAN DAVIS

team customer service

 Shayne Abney, Kenny Tucker,  Thomas Wicker, & Larry Swanson

ryandavis220@bellsouth.net

Shayne abney

team sales

Central Georgia

sabney10@gmail.com

craig gibson

retail sales

gainesville store

TEAM CUSTOMER SERVICE

Nate Miller

gibby3210@hotmail.com

JAKE FLANDERS

online store customer service

​jakeflanders@hobbssportinggoodsinc.net

Frank hobbs

owner-CEO

hobbssg@bellsouth.net

Chuck Ross

owner-CFO

charlesfross@bellsouth.net

dawn c. wood

director online stores;

CHEERLEADING sales

dcwood74@bellsouth.net

STAN COPELAN

TEAM SALES

West and Southwest Georgia

stancopelan@yahoo.com

KENNY TUCKER

TEAM SALES

Southeast Georgia

kjtucker20@gmail.com

LARRY SWANSON

TEAM SALES

Central and East Georgia

lgswanson@bellsouth.net

THOMAS WICKER

tEAM & rETAIL sALES; rECREATION &

TRAVEL TEAMS 

Middle Georgia 

thomas.wicker@hobbssportinggoodsinc.net

David Scott

TEAM Sales

Central and Southeast Georgia

pdscott@bellsouth.net

Nate Miller

TEAM sales

North Georgia

wnmiller@bellsouth.net