JENNI MALIN

gainesville store csr

​jbmalin@outlook.com

laine h. lunsford

 head of online stores

cheerleading

lainehobbs08@yahoo.com

Mark Farist

TEAM SALES

Cherokee County and North Central Georgia

mark.farist@gmail.com

michael graham, jr.

MG Designs

Art/decoration

michaelgrahamjr@bellsouth.net

ellen ross

team customer service

Stan Copelan, Steve Green, &

Scott Sims

ellen.ross@hobbssportinggoodsinc.net

Shayne abney

team sales

Southeast and Central Georgia

sabney10@gmail.com

JAKE FLANDERS

team customer service

 Shayne Abney

jakeflanders@hobbssportinggoodsinc.net

Frank hobbs

owner-CEO

hobbssg@bellsouth.net

Chuck Ross

owner-CFO

charlesfross@bellsouth.net

STAN COPELAN

TEAM SALES

West and Southwest Georgia

stancopelan@yahoo.com

KENNY TUCKER

TEAM SALES

Southeast Georgia

kjtucker20@gmail.com

LARRY SWANSON

TEAM SALES

Central and East Georgia

lgswanson@bellsouth.net

THOMAS WICKER

tEAM & rETAIL sALES; rECREATION & TRAVEL TEAMS 

Middle Georgia 

thomas.wicker@hobbssportinggoodsinc.net

Nate Miller

TEAM sales

North Georgia

wnmiller@bellsouth.net

jeff wicker

warehouse manager

hobbswarehouse@gmail.com

scott sims

TEAM SALES

South Georgia

​ssimshobbssg@outlook.com

whitney corona

online stores coordinator

corona.hsg@yahoo.com

RYAN BARRENTINE

DATA INPUT/RETAIL SALES

ryanbarrentine@gmail.com

MELISSA KNIGHT

DECORATION COORDINATOR/EMBROIDERY

melissaknight0224@yahoo.com

steve green

team sales

North Metro Georgia

sgreen.alleson@gmail.com

RYAN DAVIS

team customer service

Mark Farist, Kenny Tucker,  Thomas Wicker, & Larry Swanson

ryandavis220@bellsouth.net